DOWNLOAD The Mayor of Lagos FULL ALBUM! – Mayorkun Mp3

Help Donate To Keep Pulzenaija Running

DOWNLOAD The Mayor of Lagos FULL ALBUM! – Mayorkun Mp3 The album garners over 14 tracks with features from Ghana’s finest rapper Sarkodie, Davido, D’banj, Patoranking, and his DMW label mates like Peruzzi, Dremo, Yonda.

Production credits from Speroach Beatz, Cracker Mallo, Fresh VDM, Killertunes, Lussh, and Killertunes.

Read Also : [Download Music] B Wizzy – Shanu Funmi Mp3

Mayorkun The Mayor of Lagos (TMOL) Album Tracklist Below;

  1. Download Mayorkun Ft. My Mum – Intro (Feelings)
  2. Download Mayorkun – Sope
  3. Download Mayorkun – Tire
  4. Download Mayorkun – Fantasy
  5. Download Mayorkun – Aya Mi
  6. Download Mayorkun – Posh
  7. Download Mayorkun Ft. D’Banj – Oshepete
  8. Download Mayorkun Ft. Sarkodie – Jonze Me
  9. Download Mayorkun – Drama Queen
  10. Download Mayorkun Ft. Patoranking – Mofo
  11. Download Mayorkun Ft. Peruzzi, Dremo, Yonda – Red Handed
  12. Download Mayorkun Ft. Davido – Bobo
  13. Download Mayorkun – Che Che
  14. Download Mayorkun – Mama

You May Also Like

About the Author: Certified Ak

I’m a passionate web-developer/blogger living in Porto Novo, Benin Republic. I love to share information happenings from various sources around the world. I and my TEAM created to serve as a platform of sharing quality, credible and dependable information regarding various happenings around the world.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.